Faculty Details
Social Media
Faculty Details

Work Experience

  • Junior Resident in Radiology from 1998 – 2000.
  • Junior Resident from Oct 2000 to Dec 2001.
  • Junior Resident from Nov 2012 till date.


  • M.B.B.S from 1989 – 1996.

D.M.R.D from 1998 – 2000.


  • IMA Hyderabad city Bench Treasurer in 2020.
  • IMA Hyderabad city Bench Honorary Secretary in 2021.
  • IMA Hyderabad city Branch Vice President in 2022.
  • IMA Telangana state working committee member in 2023.
  • IMA Federation of Medical Specialties, TS in 2023.
  • IRIA state working committee in 2018.
  • IRIA Joint Secretary in 2019.

Awards & Achivements

  • Bhagwan dhanvantari award for rendered medicine services by Bhartiya sanskriti nirman parishad.
  • Bhagwan sushruta award for Rendering Medical Services to poor & needy by Bhartiya sanskriti nirman parishad.
  • Vaidya Shiromani Award from kakarla subbarao for Rendering service to needy by Megacity Nava Kala Vedika.

Covid Warrior Award  for Rendering Continuous services in Covid Pandemic Period by IMA, TS.

  • Vaidya Ratna Award from Sri Mahmood Ali (Home minister) for Rendering Medical Services for the Needy by Megacity nava kala vedika.